The St. Petersburg Motor Classic Team

Andy Evans –  Event Organizer & Chair
Mike Culotta – Registration, Marketing
Larry Jensen – Field Director
Raul Pererra – Treasurer
Jackie Jensen – Secretary
Judy McFadden – Hospitality and Sales
David Witty – Photography, Website
Gerry Douglas – Charities
Mike Laky – Sponsorship

Susan Boles, Lori Hodges, Judith Bryant, Barry Fowler, Derek Moss, Mark Ginocchio, Debbie Heston, Pat Lizotte, Janet Anderson, Bill Robbins, Ashley Ferrer and the many 90+ volunteers who give their time for free, without whom we could not put on the show.

Volunteers do not need to be SPYC Members

Volunteer Registration

Volunteer Registration

Enter Email
Confirm Email
SPYC Member